Office of the Mayor

Building Akkaraipattu Municipality that works for every neighborhood with a focus on equity, opportunity, efficiency, and inclusion.

His Worship Athaullah A Zackie
Mayor

Phone : 067 227 7414
E-Mail : mayor@akkaraipattu.mc.gov.lk

Meet Our Team

Mr. A T M Rafee Commissioner

Phone : 067 227 9475

E-Mail : commissioner@akkaraipattu.mc.gov.lk

Mr. A M H Rahman
Secretary (Acting) 

Phone : 067 227 7275

E-Mail : secretary@akkaraipattu.mc.gov.lk

Dr (Mrs). S S Hamthoon
Veterinary Surgeon

Phone : 067 205 6393
E-Mail : vetsurgeon@akkaraipattu.mc.gov.lk

Mr. J Akeel Ahamed Engineer

Phone : 067 205 7602

E-Mail : engineer@akkaraipattu.mc.gov.lk

Mr. M F Farhan Accountant

Phone : 067 227 9875
E-Mail : accountant@akkaraipattu.mc.gov.lk

Mr. A B M Fowzer Translator

Phone : 067 227 7275
E-Mail : translator@akkaraipattu.mc.gov.lk

Dr.

Phone : 067 227 7275
E-Mail : info@akkaraipattu.mc.gov.lk

Mr.

Phone : 067 227 7275
E-Mail : info@akkaraipattu.mc.gov.lk

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window